Our initiative, their fights

For each “Globalisation” Programme, AGBO Business Consulting is committed to donating part of its profits to Emmaüs and Aux Restos du Cœur. So as to guarantee the effectiveness of this action, all donations will be directly sent to the branches of Lille (Hauts-de-France).

Abbé_Pierre.jpg

Emmaüs was created 72 years ago to work alongside people experiencing exclusion in finding solutions aimed at restoring their ability to play an active role in their lives. In accordance with Abbe Pierre's aspirations, Emmaüs has become both a generator for social innovation and solidarity that helps people in dire need, and a committed and militant front for a more human and fair society.

 

Nowadays, Emmaüs represents a network of 288 structures working in the fields of social welfare, integration, sheltering and housing. That means nearly 27,000 actors locally established all over the national territory. For 70 years, Emmaüs has been campaigning for a fairer world in which everyone can regain both their dignity and their place. Acting as a laboratory for social innovation, Emmaüs creates new, everyday solutions to tackle social exclusion.

Thanks in advance for your collaboration!

Léa AGBO                          

AGBO Business Consulting

signature.png
Restos du coeur.jpg

Founded in 1985 by Coluche, the "Restos du Cœur" is a French association under the Law of 1901 and is recognised as an association of public interest, known officially as "les Restaurants du Coeur." The goal is to "help and provide voluntary assistance to those in need, especially when it comes to food, by providing access to free meals, and by taking part in their social and economic integration, as well as in any action against poverty.”

 

Supporting the Restos means helping the association to keep receiving support throughout the year in order to carry out the social missions it performs to help people.

 

Now more than ever, finding additional resources has become a priority

Notre initiative & Leurs combats

Pour chaque Programme « Globalisation », AGBO Business Consulting s'engage à reverser une partie de ses bénéfices à Emmaüs ainsi qu’Aux Restos du Cœur.  Afin d'assurer l'efficacité de cette action directe, les dons seront directement remis aux antennes de Lille (Hauts-de-France).

            

Abbé_Pierre.jpg

Emmaüs est né il y a 72 ans pour trouver, avec les personnes victimes de phénomènes d’exclusion, les solutions qui leur  permettent de redevenir acteur de leur vie. Fidèle à la volonté de l’abbé Pierre, Emmaüs est devenu à la fois une fabrique d’innovations sociales et de solidarités pour aider des publics en situation de grande précarité, et un front engagé et militant en faveur d’une société plus humaine et plus juste.

 

Le Mouvement Emmaüs représente aujourd’hui un réseau de 288 structures qui interviennent dans les domaines de l’action sociale, de l’insertion, de l’hébergement et du logement. Soit près de 27 000 acteurs ancrés localement sur l’ensemble du territoire national. Depuis 70 ans, le Mouvement Emmaüs milite pour un monde plus juste dans lequel chacun retrouve sa dignité et sa place. Laboratoire d’innovation sociale, il invente au quotidien des solutions pour lutter contre l’exclusion.

D'avance, merci pour votre collaboration !

Léa AGBO                          

AGBO Business Consulting

signature.png
Restos du coeur.jpg

Fondés par Coluche en 1985, les Restos du Cœur est une association loi de 1901, reconnue d’utilité publique, sous le nom officiel de « les Restaurants du Cœur – les Relais du Cœur ». Ils ont pour but « d’aider et d’apporter une assistance bénévole aux personnes démunies, notamment dans le domaine alimentaire par l’accès à des repas gratuits, et par la participation à leur insertion sociale et économique, ainsi qu’à toute action contre la pauvreté sous toutes ses formes ».

 

S’engager aux côtés des Restos c’est permettre à l’association de continuer à bénéficier de soutien tout au long de l’année pour assurer ses missions sociales d’aide à la personne.

 

Aujourd’hui plus que jamais, la recherche de ressources complémentaires est devenue une priorité.